Contact Us

Westbourne Allotment Committee at the bbq


Contacts and Committee Members 2019

For any general enquiries please get in touch with one of the team below.

David Lees – Chairman: 01243 376088

Marion Arkle – Treasurer & Show Secretary: 01243 376191

Helen O’Doherty – Secretary:

Damian McCloughlin – Plot Allocator: 01243 699074


General Comittee

Sue Quick

Sandra Smith

Kevin Turvey

Fiona Greville

Zoe Crossley

Kathy Edwards